Home ≫ Industries ≫ Flat Panel Display related equipment

FPD関連生産設備

In the FPD area, Hirata is currently developing photoresist coating equipment “Head Coater” and the “Auto-loader system”, which uses robotics to transfer glass substrate. We have rich experience with large-scale projects, allowing us to help you make a suitable plan for your layout and distribution, according to your vision and requirements.

平田機工自動化設備(上海)有限公司 FPD関連生産設備

第10世代 液晶ガラス基板搬送ロボット CR-J1020CL

Customized high-speed products are a reality.

This robot is a transfer machine that allows you to move large-sized (3000mm and above) glass substrate quickly and safely. Focusing on efficient use of space, speed, and accuracy, we can customize this machine to suit our customer's special needs.

高精度 塗布装置 ヘッドコーターHCシリーズ

Low cost photoresist coater, offering resist and energy savings.

This equipment applies a coating of photoresist to the LCD glass substrate. Using this equipment saves resist and energy, increases display quality and cuts down greatly on running costs. At present, we are putting together a series that can deal with glass substrate sizes from the 3rd generation to 10th generations.

オートローダーシステム HLDシリーズ

With compact high speed robots, fast and efficient transfers become reality.

This system can pick out single glass substrate from stock, transfer them to necessary locations, and return them to their storage cassettes. Savings in space and transfer times are evident. High precision guarantees that robot eject the glass without making contact with container cassettes. We provide systems to cope with any glass from the 3rd to 10th generation.

 

平田機工自動化設備(上海)有限公司 all right reserved

ホーム ≫ 产品介绍≫ FPD相关生产设备

FPD関連生産設備

在与FPD相关生产设备方面,通过开发用于Resist涂敷机“Head Coater”和液晶平板玻璃输送机械手的自动装载系统等,可迅速应对玻璃平板的换代和大型化发展。发挥构筑大型系统方面的丰富经验,即使对于复杂的生产工序布局及物流计划,也能在充分考虑到客户的生产形态及其制约条件的前提下提出最佳系统方案。

平田機工自動化設備(上海)有限公司 FPD関連生産設備

第10世代 液晶ガラス基板搬送ロボット CR-J1020CL

以特殊功能实现高速、高稳定性。

CR-J1020CL是能将边长3,000mm以上的大型玻璃平板在制造装置之间高速、安全移动的输送机械手。凭借空间的有效利用,各轴的高速化及机械臂的校正机构来提高其稳定性,并可遵循客户指示、对应客户的多样需求。

高精度 塗布装置 ヘッドコーターHCシリーズ

省液,节能,低成本的Resist Coster

这是用于液晶显示器的玻璃平板上涂抹感光剂的设备。省液、节能,且因有能在玻璃平板外框边缘均匀的涂抹感光剂及减少液劣化的优点,可大幅度减少试运转成本。现有系列可对应从第3代到第10代不同大小尺寸的玻璃平板。

オートローダーシステム HLDシリーズ

这是通过小型高速机器人实现节省空间和高速搬运的系统

可将玻璃平板从存储器中单块取出,输送到各工位的相应装置中,并在作业结束后返回原处。通用小型高速机器人节省空间,缩短搬运时间,并且通过校正功能可在不接触卡匣的情况下取出玻璃面板。现有系列可对应从第3代到第10代不同大小尺寸的玻璃面板。

 

平田機工自動化設備(上海)有限公司 all right reserved